Our Committee

Committee Executives

Lana Bonnet Jane Leslie

President Vice President

president@southernunitedfc.com.au      vicepresident@southernunitedfc.com.au

Christina Tsiantoulas Marie Bracken

Secretary Treasurer

secretary@southernunitedfc.com.au      treasurer@southernunitedfc.com.au

General Commitee Members

Bronwyn Maidment Scott Gallagher

General Committee General Committee

media@southernunitedfc.com.au      facilities@southernunitedfc.com.au

Denise Spenceley

General Committee

Platinum SponsorsGold SponsorsSilver SponsorsBronze Sponsors
Football Victoria FFA

We pay respect to the past, present and future Traditional Custodians and Elders of the land on which Selandra Reserve sits, the Bunurong peoples, and the continuation of cultural, spiritual and educational practices of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples.